In this article you will learn:
Onna uses notifications to let users know when certain actions have happened in relation to their account. To access the notification center, follow the directions below:
To access notifications, navigate to the bell icon in the top right corner of your screen.
If you have unread notifications you’ll see a circle with the number of unread notifications.
Click on the notifications icon to view your notifications.
Once you click on the icon, you’ll see a list of unread notifications appear.
In Onna, users may receive the following notifications in their notification center:
- Authorized connection deleted-When a user has created an authorized connection that they deleted from Onna, they will receive this notification as confirmation of the deletion.
- Authorized connection revoked-When a user has access to an authorized connection, but their access has been revoked by the owner of the connection, they will receive this notification indicating that they can no longer create syncs using that connection.
- Export error-When a user is exporting data out of Onna they will get this notification when there is an error and the export did not finish.
- Export finished successfully-When a user is exporting data out of Onna they will get this notification when the export has successfully finished.
- Export started-When a user begins exporting data out of Onna they will get this notification.
- Invitation to access a Workspace-When a user is invited to join a workspace, they will receive this notification.
- Resource shared with the user-When a resource has been shared with a user, they will receive this notification.
- Source failed to sync-When a user has started a sync, they will get this notification if the sync has failed.
- Source finished sync successfully-When a user has started a sync, they will get this notification when the sync has successfully completed.
- Source needs to re-enter credentials-When log-in credentials used to log into the data source have expired, this notification will appear to let users know they need to update their credentials in Onna to access the data from that source.
- Source starting sync-When a user begins syncing data into Onna they will get this notification